Moody, independent type looking for the same!

Page 1 of 3 [ 46 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

Willowmay
Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

21 Sep 2007, 4:06 pm

Ok, I'm new to the site, new to Aspergers, the whole schmere. I like the idea of online dating because it allows you to build trust, but so far it hasn't been any easier than offline. I tried match.com and wow, is that expensive to not have any more results than you get.

Ok, about me-
I'm female, 27, live in New Mexico, but location isn't important since I plan to leave anyway. Don't care for the place. What I do like is the ocean, green places, places with deep routed history and accents! I am a writer and occasionally teach stuff like crafts, dancing and actually lots of subjects because I love learning and sharing what I know. I like movies and TV, culture, dogs, and people willing to understand me.

I'd like to find someone with similar hobbies, willing to put up with me. I'd also like to travel around and find a place I really love so anyone from anywhere can contact me, especially if you are willing to move around yourself. Someday I'd like to have some land and a little hobby farm that would maybe turn into a little community. Ok, so maybe this is too much information for a first date huh? Anyway, PM me, contact me here, whatever. Anyone interested in the community thing can contact me too. You'll see me talking about it a lot. I find it an exciting idea.

Anyone up for love? Or at least getting to know me?

calandale
Veteran
Veteran

21 Sep 2007, 4:12 pm

Always thought that a commune
was the way to go, long ago.

Tim_Tex
Veteran
Veteran

21 Sep 2007, 4:17 pm

What kind of TV do you like?

Tim

Now proficient in ChatGPT!

Deus_ex_machina
Veteran
Veteran

21 Sep 2007, 4:33 pm

Heh, who here isn't up for love? Hmm that's a good question actually, maybe somebody should make a Thread out of it...